News Centre 

Our Videos
Press Contact
Anthea Ho
Manager - Corporate Communications

  +60 378616216



Latest News

Ten-year Service Awards
Friday, January 06, 2012
Congratulations to the ten-year service award recipients in the region from October-December  2011


Name:  Ms. Ang Puek Fang
Designation: Sales Support Engineer 
Company: JJ-Lurgi Engrg
Date Joined:  October 8, 2001   
Name:  Ms. Tan Chin Yin
Designation: Senior Process Engineer 
Company: JJ-Lurgi Engrg
Date Joined:  November 1, 2001  
Name:  Mr. Roslan Bin Abd Majid
Designation: Production Executive 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  January 1, 2001   
Name:  Mr. Arumugam Musisamy
Designation: Warehouse Coordinator
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  February 19, 2001  
Name:  Mr. Tan Gee Soon
Designation: Project Engineer 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  March 7, 2001   
Name:  Mr. Kannathasan Raman
Designation: Service Technician I
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  April 20, 2001   
Name:  Mr. Mohd Affandi Abdullah
Designation: Facility Technician 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  May 2, 2001
Name:  Ms. Nor Azlinda Abu Bakar
Designation: Human Resource Executive 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  June 18, 2001  
Name:  Ms. Koo Chee Chau
Designation: Customer Service Executive 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  July 2, 2001   


Name:  Mr. Chang Seng Bin
Designation: Regional Irrigation Engineer 
Company: Jebsen & Jessen Technology
Date Joined:  December 3, 2001   


Name:  Ms. Kanyanat Vasuprasat
Designation: Customer Service
Company: JJ-Lapp Cable
Date Joined:  November 1, 2001   
Name:  Mr. Somsak Heetkaew
Designation: Service Engineer 
Company: MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  December 3, 2001  
Name:  Ms. Supatthana Parinyapornkul
Designation: Service Engineer 
Company:  MHE-Demag
Date Joined:  December 3, 2001 

Back to News Centre